COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Skinny Groups
The Skinny Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

HEALTHYLATIN

  • HEALTHYLATIN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION Pompano Beach, FL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HEALTHYLATIN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HEALTHYLATIN has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

discreet latin guy,looking for cool guys who are Healthy to talk to and see from there.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type
fit, slim, athletic
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, action, drama, animation, romance, classics, romantic comedy
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially, wine, beer
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Mediterranean, Indian, Organic, Italian, Thai
Personality
professional, conservative, romantic, loner, lover, preppy
Individuality
paranormal believer, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Catholic
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Farm Animal, Monkey, Birds, No pets allowed!, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Progressive Rock, Trance, Gospel, Reggae, Alternative Rock, World, House, Rock, Country, Soul, Dance, Pop, Techno
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out
Languages
English, Portuguese


Groups:
Hereditary Slimness ; High Metabolic Rate ; Slim Due to Athletic Activity ; Slim Due to Diet ; Seeking Slim Partner ; Seeking Athletic Partner ; Looking to Gain Weight ; Looking to Gain Muscle Mass





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, horseback riding, reading, computers, hunting, sports, cooking & recipes, internet, cruises, movies, television, dancing, music, travel, fishing, naturism, wine tasting, gardening, painting, writing, baking, photography
Their Body Type
average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, a few extra pounds, slim, athletic
Movies
drama, horror, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, black & white films, sci-fi, classics, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, gay, straight
Eye Color
black, glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown, green
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, a little gray, white / gray, auburn, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, African American, Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Relationship
domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed, civil union, divorced
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, some high school, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
for medicinal purposes, ceremonial smoking, 420, daily, hookah, socially, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, cigarettes
They currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican, conservative, democrat
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Vegan, Organic, Vegetarian, Fast Food, Raw, Fine Dining, Soul Food, French, Gluten-free Diet, Spicy, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi
Personality
activist, jock, artistic, liberal, conservative, loner, extrovert, nerd, flirt, redneck, fun loving, romantic, geek
Individuality
piercings, psychic, stache, superhero, artist, cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Agnostic
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
recovering, socially, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, conversation
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, air force, veteran, army
Pets
Dog, No pets currently (and not interested in any), Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Turtle, Farm Animal, Turtles, Fish, Bird, Iguana, Birds, No pets allowed!
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Rap, Techno, Folk, Trance, Gospel, World, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Opera, Bluegrass, Pop, Country, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
bun, mohawk, buzz cut, straight, caesar, undetectable toupee, comb over, afro, crew cut, bob cut, curly, bowl cut, french twist
Fitness & Sports
cycling, handball, skateboarding, armchair quarterback, hockey, skiing, bodybuilding, fencing, jogging, swimming, dancing, pilates, volleyball, baseball, rugby, working out, bowling, running, wrestling, aerobics, diving, football (International), scuba, yoga, basketball, football (U.S.)
Health Related
homeopathy, alternative medicine, meditation, cancer survivor, western medicine, challenging health issues, diabetic
Languages
German, Greek, Italian, Arabic, Portuguese, Czech, Spanish, Dutch, English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, French
Caste (INDIA)
Other


HEALTHYLATIN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HEALTHYLATIN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HEALTHYLATIN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HEALTHYLATIN on Skinny Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HEALTHYLATIN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Skinny Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HEALTHYLATIN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Skinny Passions video game Library

Skinny Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Skinny Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Skinny Related Sites
Weight & BMI Info. Sites
Skinny Blogs
Miscellaneous
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.